~ Changing colours ~ I

Wichre 56 ist

~Wichre 56 ist~
A new theme.  I wanted some colour back in my display of phoptographs. I found myself making more and more black and white of sepia photographs. Nice but a bit sombre. Therefor I gave myself the assignment to make more colourful pictures.
Also I love playing around in gimp, rawstudio or darktable. And the theme I’m starting now is the outcome of this playfield. I know, it is absolutly obvious that I changed hue in a computer program. For some reason it hits a snare when I do this, althought after 19 photo’s it will look like a trick. A chance that I’m taking here.
I wonder what you guys think. Will it be too much?  let me know.
2 thoughts on “~ Changing colours ~ I

Leave a Reply

