~ around the rhein ~ Sius I ~

Sius I~Sius I~
Time for a new theme… around the rhein. These are photographs which are made around the river rhine. In germany, near koblenz.
I also started a new name for the new series of photographs.  Because I love to give a series a charatername. And it helps me with my databse of photographs. Also I don’t like the fact that some photographs get a titel that influences the way anone looks at it.   This time the charactername is Sius and I have added roman numbers instead of the regular ones.
Rawstudio treatment: added a little saturation and contrast.
2 thoughts on “~ around the rhein ~ Sius I ~

Leave a Reply

