~point of view~ a new theme

Aswure61

A small child claims my attention these days. I started wondering how she sees the world. Her vision range is different and therefore her view of the world is intriguing.
Her toys are there to be played with or mishandled and even neglected… My new theme goes into the point of view of the baby or her toys.
 I’m going on familiar territory ; close up and macro photography. I want to explore more of this realm. I want to check out where the line is. It will be part of this shoot, for starters…

Aswure62

Aswure63

Leave a Reply

