~1900 photography ~ Aswure 53 shows detail

~1900 photography ~
Aswure53~ Aswure 53~
Not a photograph which would have been made in the nineteenhunderds. A close up photograph was not so common. Yet I could not resist putting it in.

It is a prelude to my next theme. I Nearly have 19  photographs in this theme so I’m already thinking about the next one…

Gimp treatment: none. The sepia was chosen directly in the camera. ( I had a sepia day during that sunless walk through the woods)
Leave a Reply

