Landscape ~1900 photography ~

~1900 photography ~
My next entry is ~Aswure 34~
Aswure34
Here the border which I made for this theme is spot on!  It gives it that old photography feeling even more. The harsh shaprness of the plants in front work perfect with the soft background which fades into the white.
This photograph has received a no computer treatment what so ever. Just as I prefer it. But then again …I used the style from my EOS Canon camera called monochrome in sepia. So maybe I’m just fooling myself ,)
Leave a Reply

