Sepia ~1900 photography ~

~1900 photography ~
Aswureist52
~ Aswure ist 52~
Going for a walk is always inspiring. This time I went for the sepia in most of my photographs. The sun wasn’t really up to it today. The lack of bright sunlight made everything look drab. So I thought since everything is brown anyway… why not work in sepia.
Gimp treatment: I recently found a new filter called Vignette for Gimp. Which is perfect for my theme. I just couldn’t resist using it in this photograph
Leave a Reply

